ARMA SPEED
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   BMW M3 and BMW M4 Forum > BMW F80 M3 / F82 M4 Forum > F80 M3 / M4 Pricing, Ordering, European Delivery

08-16-2014, 07:28 AM   #1
bambooi
Rep
Drives: evos

M3 Supply & Demand / Incentives

Is the demand always high on the m3? I haven't followed many cars at launch so this is my first time. I went to the dealership yesterday and they would only do ED delivery off the base price off the car(not options) and they had no allocations. I've seen people get deals of ED Invoice + 2k. I'm not in a rush to get one so I won't mind waiting to go to Europe in December or January. I'm hoping there will be incentives in December. Since the car just came out in July, most new cars have this hold off on moving on prices until supply exceeds demand. Any thoughts on this car and December incentives?
Appreciate 0
      08-16-2014, 08:10 AM   #2
mikeyr0x
Lieutenant
Rep
Drives: 21 x5, 22 m550

My CA mentioned to me that there may be incentives from bmw in Qtr4 2014.
pics
Appreciate 0
      08-16-2014, 08:32 AM   #3
Tomtomdrive
Private
United_States
Rep
Drives: 335i Vert, F80 ordered 8/15/14

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyr0x
My CA mentioned to me that there may be incentives from bmw in Qtr4 2014.
I heard from my CA that BMW will be ramping up production in October so we should see some incentive by the end of the year.
Appreciate 0
      08-16-2014, 09:52 AM   #4
dclowd9901
Captain
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2015 AW M3

Quote:
Originally Posted by bambooi View Post