THE LARGEST BMW 2-SERIES FORUM ON THE PLANET
2Addicts
2Addicts
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
2Addicts | BMW 2-Series forum BMW 2 Series (F22) Forum 2 Series Pricing, Ordering, European Delivery ED at DC/MD/VA dealers

06-13-2014, 02:41 PM   #1
DeaconBlues
Ambassador
Rep
Drives: 2014 BMW 228i M Sport

ED at DC/MD/VA dealers

Newbie here. I've driven a Saab 9-3 for the past decade and am ready to take the BMW plunge for the first time ... having grown up with many Bimmers, I can't wait to have my own.

I'm planning to lease a 228i (M Sport, black sapphire metallic/coral red, 6MT) in the coming weeks, and want to take delivery in Munich. If anyone's in the DC/MD/VA area, can you recommend dealers who are known for European delivery, if any?

Many thanks.
Appreciate 0
      06-13-2014, 03:37 PM   #2
five3three
Major
Rep
Drives: m2c

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeaconBlues View Post
Newbie here. I've driven a Saab 9-3 for the past decade and am ready to take the BMW plunge for the first time ... having grown up with many Bimmers, I can't wait to have my own.

I'm planning to lease a 228i (M Sport, black sapphire metallic/coral red, 6MT) in the coming weeks, and want to take delivery in Munich. If anyone's in the DC/MD/VA area, can you recommend dealers who are known for European delivery, if any?

Many thanks.
Any dealer can do European delivery for you. You are fortunate enough to be in an area where there are easily a dozen dealers in a 20 mile radius. Focus on price first. My strategy is to email a whole bunch of them and tell them you are shopping prices until you get the best one.