ZPOST
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   ZPOST > BMW Z4 Roadster and Coupe > Regional Forums > USA - Southeast
  TireRack

SUPPORT ZPOST BY DOING YOUR TIRERACK SHOPPING FROM THIS BANNER, THANKS!

03-07-2012, 02:45 PM   #1
cts198505
cts198505
United_States
Rep
Drives: 03 Z4 3.0i

upstate south carolina meet?

Hello all! I live in clemson sc and was just curious if there is a meet any where around this area or if anyone would be interested in helping me organize some kind of event. There are some beautiful routes around here that I think would be great to get some great looking z's together and head towards the mountains. Just let me know if anyone is interested in helping get this going or already knows of something around this area. Thanks allot guys!
Appreciate 0
      04-18-2012, 12:31 PM   #2
Neegra
Private
Rep
Drives: TiAg/Imola MC

Hello fellow tiger! I used to live in Central, and then sadly I graduated and had to move on with life. I would have easily hung out around there a few more years though haha. I agree with the routes! I used to go up to Caesar's Head (133 to 11 to 278(?)) with some frequency on Sundays just to go tear it up and down the mountain in my IS300. I have taken the M Coupe up there for a few games, and have made it a point to take it up 278. It is a blast!

I'd be interested in a group meet+ride type deal
Appreciate 0
      04-18-2012, 09:45 PM   #3
cts198505
cts198505
United_States
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neegra View Post
Hello fellow tiger! I used to live in Central, and then sadly I graduated and had to move on with life. I would have easily hung out around there a few more years though haha. I agree with the routes! I used to go up to Caesar's Head (133 to 11 to 278(?)) with some frequency on Sundays just to go tear it up and down the mountain in my IS300. I have taken the M Coupe up there for a few games, and have made it a point to take it up 278. It is a blast!