BMW 2-Series Gran Coupe
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
BIMMERPOST Universal Forums Off-Topic Discussions Board

12-05-2011, 08:01 AM   #1
Spool
Vietnam
Rep
Drives: A few

Official: Confession of a con artist / car Salesman thread...

One day i went to Toyota to buy a car, and they offered me a job so i thought i tried it out, turns out, made so much money i stuck with it...I'm now a Finance Manager so i don't mind answering any questions you guys might have about dealerships...no question is too personal, but i will say this, i did not sleep with the 16 year old receptionist there...

MKIV 6spd 1000hp Club

Last edited by Spool; 12-05-2011 at 08:09 AM..
Appreciate 0
      12-05-2011, 08:03 AM   #2
NYCGP
WTF are you looking at?
Rep
Drives: Bandwagon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spool View Post
I'm now a Finance Manager so i don't mind answering any questions you guys might have about dealerships...no question is too personal, but i will say this, i did not sleep with the 16 year old receptionist there...
First question... why not?
Appreciate 0
      12-05-2011, 08:41 AM   #3
Express
Major General
Israel
Rep
Drives: 06 330i

Garage List
2006 BMW 330i  [8.30]
since you said you didn't that means you did.

second.. do you have pics?
Appreciate 0
      12-05-2011, 08:44 AM   #4
M3Bahn
Lieutenant
Rep
Drives: M3

How do you live with yourself, taking advantage of the all uninformed buyers that walk in and then giving us internet buyers a hard time complaining we are taking all your profit away?

Last edited by M3Bahn; 12-05-2011 at 09:00 AM..
Appreciate 0
      12-05-2011, 08:52 AM   #5
Spool
Vietnam
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by NYCGP View Post
First question... why not?
against company policy

Quote:
Originally Posted by express705 View Post
since you said you didn't that means you did.

second.. do you have pics?
i don't have pics, but she is a pedophiler's dream

Quote:
Originally Posted by M3Bahn View Post