BIMMERPOST Universal Forums Off-Topic Discussions Board

04-12-2007, 06:19 AM   #1
SE3P_to_E90
Banned
United_States
Rep
Drives: E90 Msport + E83 Msport

College almost over? Entrepreneurial opportunity... for sh*ts and giggles

I'm just about fed up with school... Midterm in 3 hours and my short-term memory is spent!

Just for laughs, or quite possibly an idea for unlimited profit potential, Let's drop the entire school thing and start up a sickass performance tuning and bodyshop!

I have some experience with mechanical work, but to compensate for that, I'll run the finances and take care of the shop's long-term investments...

Now I need:
"1" hotttttt desk chick -- simply for eye candy
"x" electical engineer(s)
"x" Mechanics
"1-3" Customer Service Reps (no tren-dicks-inc, esp carlos, don't apply you rat-bastard piece of shit that ran with a lot of these fine e90folks' monies)
and yea, that should cover the basics.

I think there's profit potential here; provided we have appropriated the proper funds to actually make this work

Who's down??

Sadly, but truthfully, I wish this was a real idea... sigh. All these expectations to finish school, dominate the competition, and be wholly successful is, for the lack of a better word,

Feel free to join me on this though :rocks:
Appreciate 0
      04-12-2007, 06:48 AM   #2
SpecC
Completely obsessed with detailing
Rep
Drives: E90 SG 330i, white Scion tC

i know what you mean all too well man. I really wish i could do waht you've planned. It'd be great really. For me, I've realized why i have to finish school and the rest of this. It's just that... How can I get myself to do the work necessary?

btw i'll be the service rep
Appreciate 0
      04-12-2007, 06:54 AM   #3
SE3P_to_E90
Banned
United_States
Rep

Spec, we have one mission... and that's to bite our tongue, kick ourselves in the ass, do well, so we can show our efforts to our parents... i mean, they're the ones that got us here right?