E90Post

The Tire Rack

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > New & Preowned BMW Ordering / Pricing / Tracking Information Forum (including European Delivery) > Need advice on purchasing 325i

10-07-2005, 09:15 PM   #1
ultimate_008
Registered
Rep
Drives: Mustang GT convert

Need advice on purchasing 325i

Hi Everyone,
I am glad I found this forum. I am in the market of buying a 2006 325i. I would like to get everyone's opinion on what options are essential. Please keep in mind that I am on a tight budget. Here is what I will get for sure

Automatic Transmission
Xenon lights

I really like the 18" wheels that come with the sport package of the 330i and was wondering if I could get them for the 325. Also, what do you think about the sport package? I currently drive a Mustang GT convertible and really enjoy getting on the freeway.
Since I graduated and have an official engineering job, I need a car that is a little more technologically capable.

Thanks for your input.
Appreciate 0
      10-07-2005, 10:33 PM   #2
CALIF65GM
Colonel
Rep
Drives: e93-35 May08 ED

Garage List
#1 choice on the option list should be SP
#2 PP

Debadged 330xi ED 11/14/05 Auto/Mystic Blue/Gray leather with Alum/PP/SP/CA/Fold-down rear seats/Alarm. Sold to Carmax on 6/7/08 with 50,624 miles on clock
Appreciate 0
      10-07-2005, 11:00 PM   #3
selm
Fight On!
Rep
Drives: 2006 325i

Quote:
Originally Posted by ultimate_008
Hi Everyone,
I am glad I found this forum. I am in the market of buying a 2006 325i. I would like to get everyone's opinion on what options are essential. Please keep in mind that I am on a tight budget. Here is what I will get for sure

Automatic Transmission
Xenon lights

I really like the 18" wheels that come with the sport package of the 330i and was wondering if I could get them for the 325. Also, what do you think about the sport package? I currently drive a Mustang GT convertible and really enjoy getting on the freeway.