THE LARGEST BMW 2-SERIES FORUM ON THE PLANET
2Addicts
2Addicts
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
2Addicts | BMW 2-Series forum BMW 2 Series (F22) Forum Regional Forums UNITED KINGDOM New 2017 230i due end of month...

09-16-2016, 03:41 PM   #1
Jaffa
United Kingdom
Rep
Drives: 2017 MSP 230i Coupe AW/CR

Talking New 2017 230i due end of month...

Hello everyone.....anyone...

Newbie here...just signed up although a little surprised that the UK forum for these fantastic cars seems to be a little.....quiet..

Anyhow, expecting delivery of my 2017 230i M Sport pack beauty in a couple of weeks now and this forum has been a great resource and interesting place to visit. Looking forward to posting pics of my new pride and joy when I get it...especially as I've gone a bit berserk on the M Performance extras and I'm having a bit of re-spraying done.....

Hope there's a few out there who'll be interested in sharing my sheer joy in the coming weeks
Appreciate 1
      09-16-2016, 04:46 PM   #2
Matt-F22
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: Estoril Blue M235i

Congrats bud, hope you enjoy it!

Looking forward to seeing what you do with it! Keep us posted on what MP mods you get, I'm looking at kitting out the interior and exterior in MP goodness!
Appreciate 0
      09-16-2016, 06:14 PM   #3
Jaffa
United Kingdom
Rep

Thanks bud,
I wanted the M240 but my missus put her foot down... I do around 15000 miles per year leisure driving and I've a heavy throttle foot....mpg would have bankrupted me....
Appreciate 0
      09-17-2016, 12:46 PM   #4
Matt-F22
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: Estoril Blue M235i

Haha I know what you mean! To be fair, your missus has probably saved you a fair wedge of cash! I've gone from a 218D to a 235i and the fuel cost is real haha! Still, it'll put a massive smile on your face and won't nag, so can't complain with that
Appreciate 0
      09-18-2016, 06:40 AM   #5
Antwan
United Kingdom
Rep
Drives: Honda Jazz in Milano Pink