BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
BIMMERPOST Universal Forums Off-Topic Discussions Board Watches

07-03-2015, 09:46 AM   #1
Plaidavenger
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: 2011 E92 328xi

What do you think of Invicta Watches

Hey guys i'm just a college student looking for a second watch. I already have a silver Tissot with a blue face and want a second watch to mix things up. I'm just a college student so im looking to ball on a budget

I was on Amazon and saw some Invicta watches worth $500 that I could grab for $90-$110

I really am digging some of the bigger gold ones with either a black or blue face.

Lemme know what you guys think, good deal? something better ?

I'm currently looking at the Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch

Last edited by Plaidavenger; 07-03-2015 at 10:02 AM.. Reason: added model
Appreciate 0
      07-03-2015, 10:02 AM   #2
overcoil
Major General
Rep
Drives: M235i 6spd

Do you like it ? That's all that matters !
Some people who think they're watch enthusiast may disparage the brand.
But I find anyone that likes watches enjoys looking through the Invicta catalogue, some of their pieces are definitely fun if not down right good looking.
Appreciate 0
      07-03-2015, 03:10 PM   #3
tony20009
Major General
United_States
Rep
Drives: BMW 335i - Coupe

Quote:
Originally Posted by Plaidavenger View Post
Hey guys i'm just a college student looking for a second watch. I already have a silver Tissot with a blue face and want a second watch to mix things up. I'm just a college student so im looking to ball on a budget

I was on Amazon and saw some Invicta watches worth $500 that I could grab for $90-$110

I really am digging some of the bigger gold ones with either a black or blue face.

Lemme know what you guys think, good deal? something better ?

I'm currently looking at the Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch