Pandora Car Alarm System
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   BMW M3 and BMW M4 Forum > BMW F80 M3 / F82 M4 Forum > Regional Forums > USA - Mid-Atlantic

06-10-2015, 09:28 AM   #1
TillyM
First Lieutenant
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2022 G82 Xdrive

Garage List
2022 M4 Xdrive  [9.83]
2016 MINI JCW  [10.00]
In the market for M4

Hey guys,

Rencently joinned noob here from Chantilly, va
Been a Benz fan for years and finally decided to change after getting fed up.

Anyway, I am in the market for M4 and been doing research for 2016 m4 and thanks to the site, it gave me greater insight that i needed to know ..
After getting all the resources, so far I contacted 2 dealer but no luck with Euro delivery for August / september allocation .. .

Any suggestion or dealer you can recommend ?

thanks for help !
Appreciate 0
      06-10-2015, 09:47 AM   #2
rymiller73
Second Lieutenant
United_States
Rep
Drives: E92 M3 6MT

Quote:
Originally Posted by jadeite22 View Post
Hey guys,

Rencently joinned noob here from Chantilly, va
Been a Benz fan for years and finally decided to change after getting fed up.

Anyway, I am in the market for M4 and been doing research for 2016 m4 and thanks to the site, it gave me greater insight that i needed to know ..
After getting all the resources, so far I contacted 2 dealer but no luck with Euro delivery for August / september allocation .. .

Any suggestion or dealer you can recommend ?

thanks for help !
AUG/SEPT sounds like a tight timeline...Have you thought about SEPT/OCT and taking advantage of Oktober fest?
      06-10-2015, 11:05 AM   #3
cotmfk
Major General
Rep
Drives: M3

Quote:
Originally Posted by rymiller73 View Post
AUG/SEPT sounds like a tight timeline...Have you thought about SEPT/OCT and taking advantage of Oktober fest?
Folks, this right here is a good thinker! Great suggestion!
      06-10-2015, 04:21 PM   #4
TillyM
First Lieutenant
United_States
Rep

Garage List
2022 M4 Xdrive  [9.83]
2016 MINI JCW  [10.00]